Sequoit Pride, ACHS Booster Club

Board & Coordinators

Sequoit Pride's executive board includes a president, vice presidents, treasurer, and a secretary. The executive board is elected by members who attend our May meeting; the new board serves a 12-month term that begins with the June meeting. The executive board appoints coordinators. Our current board members and coordinators are:

President Kathy Ruano
Vice President Jim Connelly
Vice President, Membership & Spirit Wear Bart Winkler
Vice President, Fundraising & Events Jen Clauson
Treasurer Debbie Devience
Secretary Michelle Ruminski
Principal (non-voting ex officio member) Eric Hamilton
8th Grade Parent Welcome Night Coordinator Bart Winkler
Email Coordinator Michelle Ruminski
Family Dining Events Coordinator Bruce Faber
Hospitality Coordinator Bruce Faber
Kick Off Night Coordinator OPEN
Membership (Business) Coordinator Diane Baker
Membership (Individual/Family) Coordinator Erin Glassman
Pathway of Excellence Coordinator OPEN
Publicity Coordinator OPEN
SAT Breakfast Coordinator Bruce Faber
Scholarship Coordinator Melissa Rapp
Senior Picnic Coordinator OPEN
Spirit Wear & Store Coordinator Bart Winkler
Staff Appreciation Breakfast Coordinator OPEN
The Main Event Coordinator Stephanie Winkler-Raymond
Vending Machine Coordinators Karmila Ward & Stephanie Parker
Volunteer Coordinator Debbie Devience
Website Coordinator Jim Connelly
Welcome Back Lunch Coordinator OPEN
Yard Sign Coordinator Bart Winkler
DID YOU KNOW... Raymond Auto Group supports Sequoit Pride in a huge way? Raymond Chevrolet and Raymond Kia pledged $50,000 over a ten year period. Their first payment allowed Sequoit Pride to paint "home of the Sequoits" on the Route 173 water tower and fund academic, athletic, artistic, and activity opportunities for ACHS students. Thank you, Raymond Auto Group!